Saturday, 10 February 2018

Disjointed Oddities and Other Such Things EP (Excerpts) and Maybe a 12inch

Due for release later in the year Disjointed Oddities and Other Such Things is the 1st EP of Odd Strange Electronics, Psych, Radiophonics, Drone and quirky Folk by Keith Seatman. Track five on the EP is a remix of the 2015 album track Broken Folk, the original version of Broken Folk can be heard on the album A Rest Before the Walk. Broken Folk Spiricom Shakedown Remix is by Revbjelde who appear courtesy of Buried Treasure Records Disjointed Oddities will be available as a CD and Digital download from Bandcamp later in 2018. Also there plans and negotiations in progress for a 4 track 12 inch single release somewhere along the line. This single will be a totally separate release consisting of reworks/remixes of 4 other previously released tracks which were co-written and sung by  Douglas E Powell. More news on that later in the year.

No comments:

Post a Comment