Saturday, 13 January 2018

Spring or Maybe Summer 2018

Disjointed Oddities and Other Such Things
5 track ep. Spring (or Summer) 2018
1: A Child the Hare and the
Old Wooden Chair
2: Grey Lake
3: Behind the Curtain, Red Room
4: Something for Nothing
5: Broken Folk*
(Revbjelde's Spiricom Shakedown)
All tracks
Words and Music by Keith Seatman
Except*  Seatman & Powell
Music* Keith Seatman
Vocals and Lyrics* Douglas E Powell
Revbjelde appear courtesy of
Buried Treasure Records

No comments:

Post a Comment